Kontakt

 

Geschäftsführer:

Herr Ing. Huber Franz
Tel.: +43 5552/63039 DW 21

E-Mail: huber@transbeton-vlbg.at

Geschäftsführer:

Herr Franz Kaiser
Tel.: +43 5552/63039 DW 25

E-Mail: f.kaiser@transbeton-vlbg.at

Buchhaltung:

Herr Schöpf Wolfgang
Tel.: +43 5552/63039 DW 23

E-Mail: schoepf@transbeton-vlbg.at

Disponent:

Herr Strele Andreas
Tel.: +43 5552/63039 DW 20

E-Mail: strele@transbeton-vlbg.at

Laborant:

Herr Langers Jochen
Tel.: +43 5552/63039 DW 26

E-Mail: labor@transbeton-vlbg.at

Laborant:

Herr Zach Gerhard
Tel.: +43 5552/63039 DW 26

E-Mail: labor@transbeton-vlbg.at

 

 

 

 

Office:

Frau Hübler Conny
Tel.: +43 5552/63039 DW 22
Fax.:   +43 5552/63039 DW 1

E-Mail: office@transbeton-vlbg.at

Office:

Frau Stadlmayr Conny
Tel.: +43 5552/63039 DW 24
Fax.:   +43 5552/63039 DW 1

E-Mail: stadlmayr@transbeton-vlbg.at

 

Mischmeister:

Herr Berthold Jürgen
Tel.: +43 5552/63039 DW 27
Fax: +43 5552/63039 DW 49

E-Mail: berthold@transbeton-vlbg.at

Mischmeister:

Herr Stemer Roland
Tel.: +43 5552/63039
Fax: +43 5552/63039 DW 27

E-Mail: stemer@transbeton-vlbg.at

 

Werkstatt:

Herr Fitsch Egon
Tel.: +43 664/5409628